Executive Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Jim Thompson BSc(Hons), MResSc, PhD, GCELead, PSM

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Debbie Draper BBus, CPA

Director, Collections and Research

Mr Peter Denham MA, BBus, PDip, GDipArts, CF

Acting Director, Public Engagement

Ms Patrice Fogarty

Director, Regional Museums

Mr Peter McLeod BSc(Ag)

Acting Head, Facilities and Infrastructure

Mr Frank Feige

Head, Marketing and Media

Ms Elizabeth Gehde BJMktg

Head, Events and World Science Festival

Ms Cathy James 

Manager, Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Sally Anna Hamilton BCom, GradCertBus, MBA, JP(Qual)